‘The Academy of Barmy Composers’ Pre Order on Amazon…

The first of ‘The Academy of Barmy Composers’ a series of four books will be published soon, advance copies now available on Amazon: https://www.amazon.co.uk/ABC-Opera-Mark-Llewellyn-Evans/dp/1912213869/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1548892501&sr=1-1&keywords=aBC+of+opera

The adventure begins, starting with book one where the main characters travel to ‘The Academy of Barmy Composers’ to save opera. Returning to its very beginning and the Baroque Period, then books 2, 3 & 4 with their continuing adventures through Classical, Romantic & Modern all due for publication through 2019… pre order now on Amazon, and help to save opera forever!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: